List of our training coordinators in applicable countries in Africa, Asia, Latam

  • Africa :
    • Ethiopa : Denu Lemma Tsegaye <DTsegaye@ra.org>
    • Ghana:  Joseph Yaw Mensah <Jmensah@ra.org>
    • Nigeria: Kazeem Sanni <ksanni@ra.org>
    • Ivory Coast: Sylvain Kouame <SKouame@ra.org>
    • Kenya: Mark Njeru <MMuriithi@ra.org>
    • Uganda: Rashida Nakabuga <RNakabuga@ra.org>
    • Burundi & Rwanda: Valery Ndagijimana <VNdagijimana@ra.org>
    • Malawi: Henderson Maposa <HMaposa@ra.org>
    • South Africa & Mozambique & Madagascar: Marla Naidoo <MNaidoo@ra.org>,
    • Cameroon: Yannick Mboba <YMboba@ra.org>
  • Asia:
    • China: Angela Hu <ahu.consultant@ra.org>
    • Vietnam: Thiet Nguyen <Tnguyen@ra.org>
    • Philippines: Carlos Penera <cpenera.consultant@ra.org>
    • Indonesia: Eldo Soplantila <ESoplantila@ra.org>
    • India: Neelkant Pandhare <NPandhare@ra.org.
    • Sri Lanka: Giri Kadurugamuwa <giri.consultant@ra.org>
    • Turkey: Omer Oktay <OOktay@ra.org>
  • Latin America:
    • Brazil: Mariana Barbosa <MBarbosa@ra.org>
    • Colombia: Felipe Mora <FMora@ra.org>
    • Costa Rica & Panama & Belice: Reiko Enomoto <renomoto@ra.org>
    • Guatamala: Miguel Gamboa <MGamboa@ra.org>
    • Honduras & El Salvador: Ruben Gallozzi <RGallozzi@ra.org>
    • Mexico: Irvin Hernandez <ihernandez@ra.org>
    • Peru: Guillermo Claverias <GClaverias@ra.org>

Última atualização: Monday, 8 Mar 2021, 12:52