Site news

Update your profile after logging in

 
MarraFederica的头像
Update your profile after logging in
MarraFederica - 2017年02月27日 Monday 10:31
 

Dear users,

as for the upgrade of our software, you will be requested to check your profile fields - and update them if applicable - after logging into the UTZ Academy online.

Check the profile fields you filled in during the registration process and save your changes.


You will be requested to perform this action only once, after your first login after 17th February.

Sorry for any inconvenient this may cause.


The UTZ Academy Team